FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN

Hacksaw-Ridge-Wallpaper-01-hacksaw-ridge-40540002-1920-1080

 

Everyone was talking about it, everyone in my circles was just recommending this movie. I came very eagerly, I wanted to watch this movie. It is a very long movie but very educational. If you haven’t watched it.

Not long after I watched this movie I loved it and I started using it as one of my coaching tools.some parts of the movie where very emotional I nearly cried It is a motivations movie, some call it Christian movie but you must watch it. It a movie of a young man who went to serve in the U.S.A military. In your training, you are taught how to handle a gun or a riffle and some defensive tactics. Day one this young man refused to hold a riffle and his superiors threatened him but he would not change his mind.

He was asked why he joined the military when he refuses to want to hold the rifle and kill and he said I want to save people when others are killing, I was shocked at this young man. They punished him, beat him and took him to court but he would not hold a riffle.
No matter what they did to him he would not change his decision

I sat down thinking of the times I had to compromise what I believe in just to fit it and just to be accepted by people around me. He stuck to his decision and nothing would change his mind even his wife. There Is power in making a decision and standing in what you believe in.

When everyone had gone back to the base he spends the day and part of the night looking for wounded soldiers n he saved 75 soldiers and his motto was Lord give me the strength to get one more.

Think about it. When life bets you up, gets hard and when it imprisons you are you going to give up, or compromise your Values just fit in and to be accepted

If it is up to you then DO IT!!!


One thought on “FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN

Leave a comment